Visit the CO-OP ATM & Shared Branch Locator to find a shared branch or surcharge-free ATM near you!

Our Team

Executive Team

Members Plus J Murphy

John Murphy

Members Plus J Lasko

Justin Lasko

Janis M. Caines

Members Plus J Connelly

Jim Connolly


Jill DeAlmeida

Natalia Novicka

Members Plus McBurnie

Cindy McBurnie

Branch Managers


  • Plymouth, Commerce Way
  • 508-503-6129
Rosa DeCastro's Photo

Rosa DeCastro


  • Medford Square
Scott Paquin's Photo

Scott Paquin

Christine Downey's Photo

Christine Downey

Swarnima Majumdar's Photo

Swarnima Majumdar


Pat Bailey