Holiday Closings

Members Plus Credit Union recognizes the following holidays.  Even though the branches are closed you can take advantage of online banking and telephone banking!

2021 Holiday Closings

Veterans Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24; Closing at noon
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 31; Closing at 2:00pm

2022 Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 17
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth (Observed) Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26

Third Party Site Disclaimer

You are now leaving Members Plus Credit Union’s web site and are going to a web site that is not operated by the credit union. Members Plus Credit Union is not responsible for the content or availability of linked sites.
Please be advised that Members Plus Credit Union does not represent either the third party or you, the member, if you enter into a transaction. Further, the privacy and security policies of the linked site may differ from those practiced by the credit union.
 

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL