Shared Branching services are temporarily suspended at all Members Plus branches

Holiday Closings

Members Plus Credit Union recognizes the following holidays.  Even though the branches are closed you can take advantage of online banking and telephone banking!

2020 Holiday Closings

  • Wednesday, January 1                                       New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 20                                           Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • Monday, February 17                                         Presidents’ Day
  • Monday, May 25                                                  Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 4                                                    Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7                                        Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12                                           Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11                                Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 26                                    Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, December 24, 12 p.m                      Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25                                          Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 31, 2 p.m                        New Year’s Eve

Third Party Site Disclaimer

You are now leaving Members Plus Credit Union’s web site and are going to a web site that is not operated by the credit union. Members Plus Credit Union is not responsible for the content or availability of linked sites.
Please be advised that Members Plus Credit Union does not represent either the third party or you, the member, if you enter into a transaction. Further, the privacy and security policies of the linked site may differ from those practiced by the credit union.
 

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL