Visit the CO-OP ATM & Shared Branch Locator to find a shared branch or surcharge-free ATM near you!

Holiday Closings

Members Plus Credit Union recognizes the following holidays.  Even though the branches are closed you can take advantage of online banking and telephone banking!

2019 Holiday Closings

  • Tuesday, January 1                                             New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 21                                           Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • Monday, February 18                                         Presidents’ Day
  • Monday, May 27                                                 Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4                                                   Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2                                       Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14                                          Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11                                      Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 28                                    Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 24, 12 p.m.                       Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25                                Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2 p.m.                         New Year’s Eve

Attention

Please be advised that you are now leaving memberspluscu.org and you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Members Plus Credit Union's website. Members Plus is not responsible for the content or availability of linked sites.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL